facebook 001     Twitter 001

News

Tuesday, 15 September 2020 10:34

We are back! The New Normal?

Steve Hale Goalkeeping School is now back in full swing for the new season after coming out of lockdown.

Thursday, 03 September 2020 09:48

SHG Training Kit Package - Club Shop

NEW TRAINING KIT PACKAGE LAUNCHED

Friday, 07 August 2020 09:40

Under 11 Goalkeeper required

 

Highworth Town Juniors Under 11’s (School year 6 from September 2020) are looking for a goalkeeper for the 2020/21 season.

Thursday, 06 August 2020 14:05

Under 8 Goalkeeper Required

Stratton Juniors are looking for a young player interested in goalkeeping

Monday, 03 August 2020 19:12

Under 9 Goalkeeper Required

Melksham Town Youth FC U9 are seeking a goalkeeper to join their Tornadoes squad.

Wednesday, 15 July 2020 08:52

Goalkeeping Psychology

The Psychology side of goalkeeping is massive, please read the following document

Sunday, 12 July 2020 07:48

Opening Update (Covid19)

Just a quick update with regards re-opening.

Saturday, 23 May 2020 09:23

Goalkeeping Discussion Zoom Session Goes Well

Steve Hale Goalkeeping School held a goalkeeping discussion zoom session with a fantastic panel of guest coaches!

Tuesday, 28 April 2020 22:04

Under 13 Goalkeeper (Next Season) Required

Highworth Town Juniors U12H (U13 next year, school year 8) are looking for a new goalkeeper to join the team ready for next season.

Monday, 02 March 2020 18:50

15 Year Old Goalkeeper Looking For a Team

A recently turned 15 year old Goalkeeper is looking for a team to play for

Page 1 of 18
© 2009 - 2020 Steve Hale Goalkeeping School
Go To Top