facebook 001     Twitter 001

News

Saturday, 29 June 2019 20:18

Under 8 Goalkeeper Required

 

Royal Wootton Bassett under 8’s yellows are looking for a goalkeeper (year 3 from September 2019)

Sunday, 23 June 2019 19:59

Under 15 Goalkeeper Required

Under 15 goalkeeper sought for the  Grassroots Club of the Year (Highly Commended) FC Abbeymeads

Friday, 21 June 2019 19:32

Steve Hale Joins Exeter City

 

Owner of Steve Hale Goalkeeping School seals move to Exeter City Football Club

Friday, 31 May 2019 19:07

Faringdon Town FC Seeks Goalkeepers - Seniors

Faringdon Town Football Club are looking for additional goalkeepers to join for the 2019/20 season and beyond.

Friday, 05 April 2019 13:52

Harry Signs For QPR

Cant proved he could!

Monday, 18 March 2019 14:28

Under 14 Goalkeeper required

Under 14 Goalkeeper Required for Lydiard Youth FC

Wednesday, 13 March 2019 15:07

Under 13 Goalkeeper Required

Under 13 Goalkeeper Required for Lydiard Youth FC

Monday, 07 January 2019 20:38

Under 14 Goalkeeper required

FC Abbeymeads U14s, Div 2 are looking for a new Goalkeeper

Sunday, 25 November 2018 20:39

New College Academy Seeks Goalkeepers

New College Academy Seeks Goalkeepers U18s & Seniors

Monday, 26 November 2018 15:31

Steve Hale Joins Oldham Athletic

Steve Hale, owner of Steve Hale Goalkeeping School who left League One side Walsall in the summer has now joined League Two side Oldham Athletic

Page 1 of 16
© 2009 - 2019 Steve Hale Goalkeeping School
Go To Top